Soar in Your Private Jet

I love the spam that really knows me – gets me. You know, the ones with subject lines like “soar in your private jet” or “meet beautiful Asian women” or “male enhancement drugs.” They are so perfect and fitting that I love getting them. And you know I’m going to open and respond to every one of them because, well, they are especially for me.

Please leave a comment with your first 50 words on the topic “soar in your private jet.”

Author: Virginia DeBolt

Writer and teacher who writes blogs about web education, writing practice, and pop culture.

2 thoughts on “Soar in Your Private Jet”

  1. Some times I day dream.
    I dream I
    soar in my private jet
    I dream I
    am Nicole Kidman
    from the airlines ad
    I dream i
    am dead
    and i am busy
    in heaven
    blogging!!!

  2. Soar in your private jet
    And find those faraway horizons
    You’ve always wished for
    But have never met.

    Soar in your private jet,
    Enjoy the trip, the sky, the clouds.
    Live out your fantasy
    And have no regrets.

An open space for your story

